In search of the perfect cupcake…

Made by Me

I’m a cupcake and baked goods enthusiast from the UK looking for that perfect recipe.  I spend a lot of my spare time baking without a cause just because I simply enjoy the science and process of making pretty sweet things!  I share my cakey love with my family and friends and have had to start selling my baked goods to help keep up my habit!  (I must add that I enjoy the odd bit of cake but I don’t really have a sweet tooth so don’t consume much of what I make).

On my blog ‘CupcakeDarling’ I hope to expose some of the best in baking and share tips on how to make the perfect cupcake.  Enjoy and get involved!

What do you think?

